KC Chapter Alumni Scholars

Congratulations to our 2020-2021 KC Chapter Alumni Scholars! We are so excited for them to head to Columbia, MO!

Here are the outstanding recipients:

Ogbevoen, Eghosasere                 Lee’s Summit

McFarland, Catherine                    NKC

Danaher, Evan                               Lee’s Summit West

Fernandez, Kiana                          Park Hill South

Swayne, Frances                           Park Hill

Snider, Paige                                 Park Hill South

Phelan, Jenna                                Liberty

Swindler, Lindsey                           Platte R-III

Francois, Jayden                           Frontier Math & Sci

Winkler, Brynn                               Shawnee Mission East

Sumptor, Peyton                            Lee’s Summit North

Harper, Shaley                               Grain Valley

Newkirk, Matthew                          St. James

Holman, Aris                                  Lee’s Summit

Wagner, Mackensie                       Grain Valley

While we were not able to celebrate our tigers in person this summer each KC Mizzou Alumni Scholar got a yard sign and bag of Mizzou swag delivered to their house!



Join MAA